Excellence in innovation

Offshore Technical Solutions logo

Our mission:  To provide our customers with a superior standard of equipment, service, and safety that challenges our competitors and makes us the subsea engineering and service provider of choice.

Offshore Technical Solutions

690 S hollywood rd

Houma, LA 70360

 

Our company was established in October of 2011. We are privately owned and began our offshore operations in August of 2012. Together we have a total of 75 years of experience in water abrasive cutting.

 

Affiliated Member of ISNetworld, PEC Premier, DISA, SUT (Society of Underwater Technology), MTS (Marine Technology Society)

Richard Burgo

General Manager

Office: 985-879-3212

Cell: 985-855-7780

richard@offshoretechnical.com

 

Nick Speer

Business Development Manager

Office: 985-879-3212

Cell: 985-413-2659

nick@offshoretechnical.com

 

Scott Rodrigue

Sales Representative

Office: 985-879-3212

Cell: 985-414-3249

scott@offshoretechnical.com

 

Amy Porche

Administrator/HR

Office: 985-879-3212

Cell: 985-688-5800

amy@offshoretechnical.com

Carl Morvant

Machine Shop Manager

Office: 985-879-3212

Cell: 985-414-1112

carl@offshoretechnical.com

 

Roy Brownie

Offshore Operations Manager

Office: 985-879-3212

Cell: 985-226-2064

roy@offshoretechnical.com

 

Garret Knight

Operations Manager

Office: 985-879-3212

Cell: 985-713-6113

garret@offshoretechnical.com